AMAZING ARTISTS (part 6)

The greatest hurdle for any artist to overcome is themselves.  They must battle through criticism, self doubt, failure, lack of support, hostile people, and more in order to bring their dreams to reality. By any measure, all the artists featured here are a success. Let their work touch you, inspire you, stretch your imagination, and give you insights into life itself.

And smile, because these folk are AWESOME! 😀

Purchases and Commissions

Some of these artists may be open to doing commissions. Many sell prints on DeviantArt or through their own stores. Love their work? Support them and help them continue to produce it by buying or commissioning a piece or ten.

Show Your Love – Support Artists!

Artists appreciate emotional support and sharing. Follow them on DeviantArt, on Facebook, write them a note telling them how great their work is. Spread the word and introduce these amazing artists to your friends and family as well.

Elias-Chatzoudis

designing_by_elias_chatzoudis-d5ezxjt
Elias Evangelos Chatzoudis
Artist | Professional | Digital Art
Greece
I was born in December, 1982, in Greece or, to be more specific, in Athens. In 2000, I studied web and graphic design at a private educational institution. It was there that I first learned about image processing and design programs. After I completed my military service in 2003, I took classes on how to build web pages using the flash program. I then found a job with a creative advertising agency called Zip Studio where I would work for several years.
Working there gave me the opportunity to further develop my skills as an illustrator since I was creating illustrated e-cards everyday. While I was working there, I also collaborated with some Greek, European and American magazines like FREE, MAXIM, MAX, ENNEA, SPORTY JR, WOW, GRAFISTAS&WEB DESIGN, SQUARE, ART SCENE INTERNATIONAL and others as well as with various advertising companies like Fortune S.A., ARC Worldwide, Vivartia, Goody’s, Trends International, Pegasus Publishing S.A., Blue Gryphon Comics, Zenescope Entertainment and others as an illustrator.I’ve been publishing two books “Digital Divas” & “Whoops! The Art of Elias Chatzoudis” by Sticker Chick.

Anyone who decides to visit my website, www.elias-design.gr, will have the opportunity to see samples of my professional career to date.

Favourite style of art: Digital
Personal Quote: When you want to give up remember why you started

For news find me on:
:facebook: www.facebook.com/EliasChatzoud…
Follow me on:
:twitter: twitter.com/Chatgr
 
 

Ellsat

water_machine_girl__final_step_by_ellsat-d6m0kum

Ells
Female/South Korea
 

elsevilla

no_breath_for_dreams_by_elsevilla-d37z11q
Hector Sevilla Lujan
Artist | Professional | Digital Art
Mexico
MEGA-STAR freak, that means i luv everything with a star on it.Current Residence: Shiwawa
 

engkit

profile_picture_by_engkit-d6zv4yi
EngKit
Artist | Professional | Digital Art
Malaysia
 

Felox08

the_sorceress___dragon_crown_by_felox08-d59l0jl
Artist
Argentina
Current Residence: Buenos Aires
Favourite genre of music: Rock, heavy metal
Favourite style of art: Fantasy
Favourite cartoon character: I really dont know i have many
Personal Quote: Your own self is your true enemy
 

franarok

anios__nocturnal_session__clean__by_franarok-d5uewl1
Artist | Hobbyist | Varied
Spain
I have a site on FA : http://www.furaffinity.net/user/franarok/ (here I have few pics atm)
and on HF: http://www.hentai-foundry.com/user/franarok/profile
Mail: franarok@hotmail.com
DeviantArt: http://franarok.deviantart.comFor any trade, commissions, comments or whatever you want you can note me :)
 

FransMensinkArtist

dangermuse3_by_fransmensinkartist-d5yggft
Frans Mensink
Artist | Professional | Digital Art
Netherlands
I am a freelancer, self employed, self taught illustrator for 20-something years. Started in Heavy Metal Art (CD art, gag-comic in Aardschok magazine, posters and such) but leaned towards the erotic always. I have a trilogy published by NBMpublishing.com about Kristina, Queen of Vampires (hardcore stuff), had erotic and mainstream gag-comics published in magazines, newspapers and have illustrated websites, books and stories.
I do many storyboards and such (lay-outs, animatics) for ad agencies worldwide.Personal Statements;

-Exploring the female form (which is what I do a lot) is like inventing the wheel over and over again, only about a million times more fun- (FM)

-Tattoos are like graffiti. They can be well done and awesome, when on your walls they never help to increase the value of your house- (FM)

-I don’t fear Death. I aspire to be dead when I’m done living- (FM)

Favourite genre of music: metal
Favourite style of art: Erotic
DeviantArt: http://fransmensinkartist.deviantart.com

Some of the Art here is gathered in separate Portfolios (feature of DA).
General Erotic Stuff fransmensinkartist.daportfolio…
Fantasy Art fransmensinkfantasy.daportfoli…
Fetish Art fransmensinkfetish.daportfolio…

For much much more art visit my regular website:

Leave a Reply

